A part of Indiaonline network empowering local businesses
Chaitra Navratri
Home city guide

Hardoi City Guide

Hardoi falls within the jurisdiction of Lucknow’s Commissionary in Uttar Pradesh. It is bordered by the districts of Shahjahanpur, Lakhimpur Kheri, Unnao and Lucknow. Hardoi district as a whole comprises 1101 Gram panchayats distributed over 19 blocks. These 19 blocks are a part of five tehsils namely Sawayajpur, Bilgram, Sandila, Shahabad and Hardoi. Discover more about this important city of Uttar Pradesh with Hardoionline City-Guide!

Major Cities You Must Know

Are you a Business Owner?

Add the products or services you offer

Promote your business on your local city site and get instant enquiries