Hardoi City Guide

Hardoi falls within the jurisdiction of Lucknow’s Commissionary in Uttar Pradesh. It is bordered by the districts of Shahjahanpur, Lakhimpur Kheri, Unnao and Lucknow. Hardoi district as a whole comprises 1101 Gram panchayats distributed over 19 blocks. These 19 blocks are a part of five tehsils namely Sawayajpur, Bilgram, Sandila, Shahabad and Hardoi. Discover more about this important city of Uttar Pradesh with Hardoionline City-Guide!

Free Listing